self conversation

me: Today sucks! well in a way I got to handle so much things, until at night after cell.. I found out I am really worn out. Not physically but mentally.

me: but hei, I am glad I am not bringing negative emotion to cell. I am glad I am still in ok shape. Why this can happen?

joleen: I guess coz all the things had happen in the past able to help me handle emotion better?

me: o well maybe, also through everything that happen.. I guess I can be a manager in future? (i mean i like to manage things)

joleen: o yea maybe thats a great idea. but then … you got to be a good leader. First, don talk bad about ur leader/supervisor.

me: its hard!

joleen: verse has said, respect those who above you especially those who are God’s children.. and you got to work even harder to make their burden lighter.

me: ok, how about family. I really dissapointed with them, you know what and how much I or we have been through all these years.

joleen: when the first thing has learn during counselling class, give thanks to the family you have.. remember that you can’t determine how you grow up. BUT when you are adult, be responsible for your life and stop blaming about your parents saying that are they who make you today.

me: is hard. well.. -.-

joleen: lets end with this prayer.

Our Father in heaven,
Hallowed be Your Name,
May Your Kingdom come,
Your Will be done on earth as it is in Heaven

Give us our daily bread,
and forgive our debts,
as we also have forgiven our debtors,

and lead us not into temptation, but to deliver us from the evil ones

please…Have mercy on us.. forgive us for our sins, our fore father’s sin… our generation sins..

Lean not on our own understanding, in all ways acknowledge Him and He will makes our path straight.

2 thoughts on “self conversation

Leave a Reply

